Serendipity of cancer science & programme highlights (3/5)

Share :
Published: 11 Apr 2011
Views: 5628
Michael Baumann - ECCO President & Congress Chair; David Kerr - ESMO President; Anne-Lise Børresen Dale - Scientific Co-Chair (ECCO)
The panel reflect on the successes of the past, what have we learnt, the ‘where to next’ in personalised medicine to be presented and mapped at the Congress, as well as their hot tips for the future.