Contact us

 

General enquiries

Please email info@ecancer.org. Enquiries sent to this address will be seen by all the teams and handled by the relevant person.

ecancer
13 King Square Avenue
Bristol
BS2 8HU
UK

Tel: 44 (0)117 9094 608

Journal team:

Queries about content, submissions, reprints or the review process should be emailed to editor@ecancer.org, or contact a member of the team directly.

 
Linda Cairns Katie Foxall Lara Finan  
Scientific Editor Head of Publishing  Senior Publisher  
linda.cairns@ieo.eu katie@ecancer.org lara@ecancer.org  
39 02 57489967 44 (0)117 942 0852 44 (0)117 942 0858
 


Elearning team:

Queries about certificates should be emailed to education@ecancer.org, or contact a member of the team directly.

Catherine Hartley Jessica Harris Joel Podolski Gill Self
Elearning Manager Elearning Designer Elearning Designer Administrator
catherine@ecancer.org jessica@ecancer.org joel@ecancer.org gill@ecancer.org
44 (0)117 909 7711 44 (0)117 403 3092 44 (0)117 403 3092 44 (0)117 909 7711

 

Video and news team:

Queries about news stories, press releases or commissioning videos should be emailed to news@ecancer.org, or contact a member of the team directly.

Jon Birch Jake Taylor Matthew Jarvis Lisa Marley
Managing Editor - News and Video Producer and Video        Editor  Producer and Video      Editor Producer and Video Editor
jon@ecancer.org jake@ecancer.org matt@ecancer.org lisa@ecancer.org
44 (0)117 909 4243 44 (0)117 909 4261 44 (0)117 403 3095 44 (0)117 909 4261

 

Monique Biryiana
Medical Reporter
monique@ecancer.org
44 (0)117 909 4243

 

Marketing, events and web development:

Queries about marketing, advertising or any aspects of our event programme should be emailed to events@ecancer.org, or contact a member of the team directly.

Karen Watts Mary Guevara Maria Castrillo Gil Jonathan Parker
Head of Communications and Engagement Global Events Manager Events Coordinator Web Development Manager
karen@ecancer.org mary@ecancer.org maria@ecancer.org jonathan@ecancer.org
44 (0)117 403 3097 44 (0)117 942 0874 44 (0)117 942 0874 44 (0)117 403 3096

 

Projects, partnerships and finance team:

For enquiries about projects or potential partnerships, please contact Danny or Elaine on the email addresses below.

Danny Burke Elaine Longden Chapman Egle Vainauskyte
CEO Project Coordinator Finance Manager
danny@ecancer.org elaine@ecancer.org egle@ecancer.org
44 (0)117 909 4899 44 (0)117 403 5459 44 (0)117 942 0863