Contact us

 

General enquiries

Please email info@ecancer.org. Enquiries sent to this address will be seen by all the teams and handled by the relevant person.

ecancer
13 King Square Avenue
Bristol
BS2 8HU
UK

Tel: 44 (0)117 9094 608

Journal team:

Queries about journal content, submissions, reprints or the review process should be emailed to editor@ecancer.org, or contact a member of the team directly. For queries about news stories or video content, see the Video and News team further down the page.

Katie Foxall Lara Finan Gill Self
Head of Publishing  Senior Publisher Publishing Administrator
katie@ecancer.org lara@ecancer.org gill@ecancer.org
44 (0)117 942 0852 44 (0)117 942 0858 44 (0)117 909 7711

 
e-learning team:

Queries about technical issues, certificates and new projects should be emailed to education@ecancer.org, or contact a member of the team directly.

   
Catherine Hartley Joel Podolski    
Head of Education and Engagement e-learning Designer    
catherine@ecancer.org joel@ecancer.org    
44 (0)117 909 7711 44 (0)117 403 3092    


Video and news team:

Queries about news stories, press releases or commissioning videos should be emailed to news@ecancer.org, or contact a member of the team directly.

   
Jon Birch Jake Taylor Lauren Sharp Lauren Andrews
Head of Video and News Producer and Video Editor Producer and Video Editor Producer and Video Editor
jon@ecancer.org jake@ecancer.org Lauren.Sharp@ecancer.org lauren.andrews@ecancer.org
44 (0)117 909 4243 44 (0)117 909 4261 44 (0)117 403 3095 44 (0)117 909 4261

 

 
Saira Ahmed
Medical Reporter
Saira@ecancer.org
44 (0)117 909 4243

 

Marketing, events and web development:

Queries about marketing, advertising or any aspects of our event programme should be emailed to events@ecancer.org, or contact a member of the team directly.

 
Mary Guevara Maria Castrillo Gil Jonathan Parker  
Global Events Manager Events Coordinator Web Development Manager  
mary@ecancer.org maria@ecancer.org jonathan@ecancer.org  
44 (0)117 942 0874 44 (0)117 942 0874 44 (0)117 403 3096  


Projects, partnerships and finance team:

For enquiries about projects or potential partnerships, please contact Danny or Elaine on the email addresses below.

 
Danny Burke Elaine Longden-Chapman Gemma Maidment
CEO Project Coordinator Finance Manager
danny@ecancer.org elaine@ecancer.org gemma@ecancer.org
44 (0)117 909 4899 44 (0)117 403 5459 44 (0)117 942 0863