The Oncopolicy Roundtable: ECCO's President and special guests highlight key issues

Share :
Published: 22 Jul 2009
Views: 34466
ECCO 15 - ESMO 34
Alexander M. M. Eggermont (NL), President of ECCO, Congress Chair and Oncopolicy Track Co-Chair Kathy Oliver (UK), Co-Director of the International Brain Tumour Alliance Maciej Krzakowksi (PL), The Maria Sklodowska-Curie Institute of Oncology Paolo Casali (IT), ESMO Executive Committee Member Moderator: Gordon McVie (IT), European Institute of Oncology & ecancer